Chairman of the Board

Brian Lyons
Vice President, Sales and Marketing
Enviroguard, Inc.
Mesquite, TX


Vice Chairman

Eric Beck
Executive Director of Strategic Marketing
MSA Safety
Pittsburgh, PA

Past Chairman

Mitch Lewellen
MCR Safety
Memphis, TN



Daniel K. Shipp

Board of Trustees

Nate Damro
President - Europe, Middle East & Africa
Capital Safety
Redditch, UK


Sheila Eads
President & CEO
ERB Industries
Woodstock, GA


Jim Johnson
General Manager
Encon Safety Products
Houston, TX

John Kime
Chief Operating Officer
Avon Protection Systems
Belcamp, MD

Michael D. Love
Gateway Safety
Cleveland, OH
  Craig Wallentine
Global Business 
Development Manager
DuPont Personal Protection
Wilmington, DE